Our Team

 

Kristen Conroy

Vice President of Alumni Relations & Strategic Engagement
617-732-1714 | conroyk@emmanuel.edu

 

Danielle Kellermann

Vice President of Development
617-732-1704 | kellermannd@emmanuel.edu

 

Meghan Butler

Director of Alumni Relations
617-732-1679 | butlerm2@emmanuel.edu

 

Amy Chapra

Director of Data Services
617-975-9230 | chapraa@emmanuel.edu

 

David DiGuardia

Development and Alumni Relations Project Manager
617-732-1779 | diguardiad@emmanuel.edu

 

Kathleen Grey '16

Coordinator of Strategic Engagement
617-732-1749 | greyk@emmanuel.edu

 

Natasha Kahn

Senior Director of Prospect Research and Data Services
617-264-7680 | kahnn@emmanuel.edu

 

Julie Palmedo

Director of the Emmanuel Fund
617-732-1662 | palmedoj@emmanuel.edu

 

Larisa Pazmiño

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
617-264-7615 | pazminol@emmanuel.edu

 

Dr. Patricia Rissmeyer

Associate VP for Alumni Engagement and Development
617-735-9805 | rissmeye@emmanuel.edu

 

Ellen Perry Still '11G

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
617-975-9386 | stille@emmanuel.edu