Our Team

 

Kristen Conroy

Vice President of Alumni Relations & Strategic Engagement
617-732-1714 | conroyk@emmanuel.edu

 

Danielle Kellermann

Vice President of Development
617-732-1704 | kellermannd@emmanuel.edu

 

Jillian Andrews

Development Associate
617-735-9306 | andrewsj3@emmanuel.edu

 

Danielle Barrows

Director of Data Services
617-975-9230 | barrowsd@emmanuel.edu

 

Jessica Schwinn '19

Gift Processor and Database Associate
617-975-9425 | schwinnj@emmanuel.edu

 

Ellen Perry Still G'11

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
617-975-9386 | stille@emmanuel.edu