Our Team

 

Jillian Andrews

Director of Major Gifts and Corporate Partnership
617-735-9306 | andrewsj3@emmanuel.edu

 

Danielle Barrows

Director of Data Services
617-975-9230 | barrowsd@emmanuel.edu

 

Tracey Clingingsmith

Director of Industry Relations & Sponsorships
617-975-9013 | clingingsmitht@emmanuel.edu

 

Jessica Schwinn '19

Gift Processor and Database Associate
617-975-9425 | schwinnj@emmanuel.edu

 

Alexis Scrima '21

Alumni Relations Coordinator
617-975-9382 | scrimaa@emmanuel.edu

 

Ellen Perry Still G'11

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
617-975-9386 | stille@emmanuel.edu